More Filters
Im a fun guy, kind of funny, respectful, i love walking, hiking and talking about life. I love travel and hoping to do a road trip coast to coast some day. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now Looking to stay 12 months. Cannabis friendly Interested in teaming-up Contact Helmo
Hi I am a professional who got a new job in a tech company in Santa Clara. I currently live in Hayward, and would like to move closer for an easier commute. I do light cooking, mostly order food via DoorDash or Uber Eats. I go to work almost every day but occasionally I might work from home, so I m also looking for a place with good internet. Feel free to message me if you feel like I d be a go...
Hello, My name is Julia. I am moving to the Bay Area for a Physician Assistant position in December (flexible). I am moving from Texas. I am looking for someone to search for apartments or houses/condos with because I don t want to live in a 500 sq ft shoebox . I do have a dog, Honey, who is well trained and mellow. My last roommate for the past two years was a random male physician that worked...
Looking for another young professional or student. I m a pretty quiet roommate, I get up early to work out and then I do most of my remote work at coffee shops. Super clean, it would not suck to share a bathroom with me. Total budget: $1,200 monthly
I am a business student looking for a place near SFSU. I am responsible, very clean/organized and I enjoy peaceful environments.. Budget $1,100 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move January 1. LGBT+ friendly Student Interested in teaming-up Contact Leslye
I have a new job and I work like crazy. I don't have time to keep up and I'm looking for someone who can. Everything you see you get. $500 for the pool the setup and the fish in it.
Hi! I'm a TX to NYC transplant that is now moving to San Francisco due to a job change. I love yoga, jazz bars, and reading at home with a lavender candle and wine. I also enjoy an occasional night out, though less frequently over time time. Prior roommates would all say I'm pretty easygoing, though definitely have a baseline standard of cleanliness, especially with regards to leaving food out....
38, travel enthusiast. Coffee and wine lover. A bit of a history buff. Hip hop and brunch go together like bff s.. Budget $1,700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. LGBT+ friendly Contact Feven
Coming to CA to look for a job. Looking for an outgoing roommate. Im very easy to get along with, clean and flexible.. Budget $400 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move November 12. Contact Elmira
Hi I m looking for a blender, please let me know if you willing to sell one between 10-15 USD ( I can consider if you are looking for any other price and let you know).
I am a grad student living in Stanford campus looking for a new/used bike for daily commute. I am ready to pay upto $200. I am 5'7" but as long as seat is adjustable, I will manage with a slightly smaller/larger bike as well.
Hello all. I am looking for a transistor radio, it can be a pocket or a portable radio. Thank you
Looking for a oem roof rack from a 200 series land cruiser to replace my shorter oem style one for a 2009 lx570.. SF Bay Area preferred..
Looking for full distributor assembly any Infiniti M30
Want to buy a kryptonite lock (U shape). Please feel free to contact me.
I'm looking for 25-30 paper grocery bags for a project.
If any one has any old non serated kitchen knives I could sure use them. Thanks, Doug
I am looking for a pocket-size (like, 6") slide rule. A larger one would also do, but it would not be as convenient for me.
Your Listing Here